:: Naresuan University Language Centre (NULC) ::
l

E-mail NULC Facebook NULC Youtube NULC
DEMO CEPT
Annual Calendar of CEPT
Annual Calendar of CEPT
Annual Calendar of NU Writing Proficiency Test
Calendar of Training Courses
Course Schedule
NU Website
NU Mail
E-document
Q-Ant
TV-Online

Name : Ms. D.W.R.W.M.M.W. Vimani Vijanana Kumari Madugalle                             

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : vijanana@gmail.com, vimanim@nu.ac.th
Name : Ms. Amilya Isurini Warusawitharane

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : amilyaisurinni@gmail.com, amilya8@yahoo.com
Name : Ms. Mihiri Dulshani Jayawardena Muthunayekege

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : mihiri.jayawardena@gmail.com
Name : Ms. Joan Sareno

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : najo_07@yahoo.com
Name : Ms. Judely Marish C.Canete

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : jcanete3@yahoo.com, jcanete3@gmail.com
ชื่อ : Ms. Daisy Jimenez Gonzales

ตำแหน่ง : ผู้มีความรู้ความสามารถพิเศษเป็นอาจารย์

อีเมล์ : daisyj@nu.ac.th, ratborn_taurus@yahoo.com
Name : Mr. Delano III G.Chantengco

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : delgervaciochantengcoiii@yahoo.com
Name : Mr. Reggie D. Hinoguin

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : iamreg90210@gmail.com
Name : Mr. Prospero Igupen

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : prospero4t.igupen@gmail.com
Name : Mr. Melvin Esmayor Garin

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : melvingarin@yahoo.com
Name : Mr. John Richard Griffee

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : griffeej2000@yahoo.com
Name : Mr. Paul Joseph Freund

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : paul.nulc@yahoo.com, paulf@nu.ac.th
Name : Mr. Edwin Echevarria

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : edwinech@yahoo.com, edwine@nu.ac.th
Name : Mr. Yong Yuen Meng

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : robertyongym@gmail.com
Name : Mr. Rey Mijares Saluba

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : reysaluba@yahoo.com
Name : Mr. Jehoiade Ragas Rabaya

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : jehoiader@nu.ac.th, jrrabaya@gmail.com
Name : Mr. Nigel Paul Bragg

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : npbragg@gmail.com
Name : Mr. Andy Noces Cubalit

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : anc457@yahoo.com
Name : Mr. Vincent Busaing Martinez

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : vinz90210@gmail.com
Name : Mr. Kenje Baris Gunda

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : kenjegunda@yahoo.com
Name : Ms. Vinthiya Balachandran

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : bvinthiya@gmail.com
Name : Ms. Cherrylyn Hoyohoy Mahipos

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : chang_red25@yahoo.com
Name : Mr. Josh Jack Christopher O'Brien

Position : Lecturer

E-mail : job130790@gmail.com

NULC Profile NU English Tests Services Downloads
  News   Search Info   Writing Clinic   Official Document Forms
  Background   Testing Registration   Let's Talk   Meeting Minutes
  Vision and Determination   Demo CEPT   Self Access   Monthly Report
  Mission Training Courses   TV Online   Quality Assurance
  Administrative Chart   Upcoming Courses   eDocument   Photos
  Staff   Running Courses       
  Language Trainers   Course Schedule  
  GE Lecturers      
© 2015 Naresuan University Language Centre | Online : 10 Number of visitors