:: Naresuan University Language Centre (NULC) ::
l

E-mail NULC Facebook NULC Youtube NULC
DEMO CEPT
Annual Calendar of CEPT
Annual Calendar of CEPT
Annual Calendar of NU Writing Proficiency Test
Calendar of Training Courses
Course Schedule
NU Website
NU Mail
E-document
Q-Ant
TV-Online
 
Name : Assoc.Prof.Dr. Pornchulee Achava-Amrung                                                   

Position : Director

Tel. : 055-961611

E-mail : pornchuleeaa@icloud.com
Name : Ms. Puttawan Nokphuak

Position : Financial Officer

Tel. : 055-961606

E-mail : puttawann@nu.ac.th
Name : Wuttichai Boonruang

Position : Administrative Officer

Tel. : 055-961606

E-mail : wuttichaiboo@nu.ac.th
Name : Kasideja Suriharn

Position : Supply Analyst

Tel. : 055-961606

E-mail : kasidejas@nu.ac.th
Name : Ms. Orrawan Whaitayakun

Position : General Officer

Tel. : 055-961610

E-mail : natsinees@nu.ac.th
Name : Ms. Natsinee Sriprasert

Position : Visual Audio Officer

Tel. : 055-961610

E-mail : natsinees@nu.ac.th
Name : Mr. Komsan Wongkethgarn

Position : IT Officer

Tel. : 055-961610

E-mail : komsanw@nu.ac.th
Name : Mr. Wittawat Photchasan

Position : IT Officer

Tel. : 055-961610

E-mail : wittawatp@nu.ac.th
Name : Mr. Chirat Ruengekkarat

Position : Public Relations Officer

Tel. : 055-961610

E-mail : chiratr@nu.ac.th

NULC Profile NU English Tests Services Downloads
  News   Search Info   Writing Clinic   Official Document Forms
  Background   Testing Registration   Let's Talk   Meeting Minutes
  Vision and Determination   Demo CEPT   Self Access   Monthly Report
  Mission Training Courses   TV Online   Quality Assurance
  Administrative Chart   Upcoming Courses   eDocument   Photos
  Staff   Running Courses       
  Language Trainers   Course Schedule  
  GE Lecturers      
© 2015 Naresuan University Language Centre | Online : 7 Number of visitors